Welcome, Guest.

Author Topic: Aimbot?  (Read 460 times)

Offline IThinkImIanRead

  • Level 0 - Leacher Skid
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Aimbot?
« on: April 02, 2018, 08:58:52 pm »
How do I make aimbot to lock on to the head?

Offline SamySensei

  • Level 0 - Leacher Skid
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Aimbot?
« Reply #1 on: April 04, 2018, 09:14:50 am »
I don't know

Offline skeleton432

  • Level 1 - Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Why Isn't Hermaphrodite a Gender Option? REEEEEE
    • View Profile
Re: Aimbot?
« Reply #2 on: April 04, 2018, 11:56:00 am »
By Choosing Aim Bone As Head?
...
Kys

Online lol125

  • Level 2 - Newb
  • **
  • Posts: 29
    • View Profile
Re: Aimbot?
« Reply #3 on: April 04, 2018, 03:13:42 pm »
By default it's always locked to head. Go to bone selection and choose head button or make sure head is number 0

Offline Hilsey01

  • Level 0 - Leacher Skid
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
Re: Aimbot?
« Reply #4 on: April 06, 2018, 04:59:14 pm »
Yeah, i had the same problem i selected head and it would go to the body but if i put it to the body it would go to the feet

Offline belfner

  • Level 1 - Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
Re: Aimbot?
« Reply #5 on: April 07, 2018, 10:27:07 pm »
Aim bot is a little hard to set up.

Offline cameronahton03

  • Level 0 - Leacher Skid
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: Aimbot?
« Reply #6 on: April 08, 2018, 02:07:06 am »
It can be hard to set up its true

Offline youmyman

  • Level 1 - Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
Re: Aimbot?
« Reply #7 on: April 08, 2018, 03:03:31 am »
hmmmp

Offline Pycuk

  • Level 1 - Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
Re: Aimbot?
« Reply #8 on: April 08, 2018, 07:57:20 am »
use priority

Offline lousyfox

  • Level 0 - Leacher Skid
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
Re: Aimbot?
« Reply #9 on: April 08, 2018, 01:29:13 pm »
In the settings, select bone 1

Offline ToastyyBoi

  • Level 0 - Leacher Skid
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Aimbot?
« Reply #10 on: April 12, 2018, 07:01:28 pm »
The aimbot if good

Offline Boi151

  • Level 0 - Leacher Skid
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: Aimbot?
« Reply #11 on: April 13, 2018, 10:29:25 pm »
hot

Offline Nihilistic

  • VIP
  • Level 1 - Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 11
    • View Profile
Re: Aimbot?
« Reply #12 on: April 14, 2018, 07:31:43 am »
By default it?s on the head but like everyone else said you can go to bone selection to select where

Offline Mr TTT

  • VIP
  • Level 0 - Leacher Skid
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: Aimbot?
« Reply #13 on: April 14, 2018, 08:40:01 am »
its in the menu where aimbot is under one of those tabs

Offline kolean02

  • Level 1 - Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 11
    • View Profile
Re: Aimbot?
« Reply #14 on: April 14, 2018, 12:10:55 pm »
Its eazy




Total Members


  • Youtube Youtube
  • Facebook Facebook
  • Twitter Twitter
  • Steam Steam

  • Powered by SMF | SMF © 2018, Simple Machines

    2018 BigPackets. All rights reserved. All other trademarks, logos and copyrights are the property of their respective owners. This site is not associated with any company in any way.