Welcome, Guest.

Author Topic: Aimbot?  (Read 5038 times)

Offline IThinkImIanRead

  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Aimbot?
« on: April 02, 2018, 08:58:52 PM »
How do I make aimbot to lock on to the head?

Offline SamySensei

  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Aimbot?
« Reply #1 on: April 04, 2018, 09:14:50 AM »
I don't know

Offline skeleton432

  • Posts: 9
  • Why Isn't Hermaphrodite a Gender Option? REEEEEE
    • View Profile
Re: Aimbot?
« Reply #2 on: April 04, 2018, 11:56:00 AM »
By Choosing Aim Bone As Head?
...
Kys

Offline lol125

  • VIP (Inactive)
  • *
  • Posts: 30
    • View Profile
Re: Aimbot?
« Reply #3 on: April 04, 2018, 03:13:42 PM »
By default it's always locked to head. Go to bone selection and choose head button or make sure head is number 0

Offline Hilsey01

  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: Aimbot?
« Reply #4 on: April 06, 2018, 04:59:14 PM »
Yeah, i had the same problem i selected head and it would go to the body but if i put it to the body it would go to the feet

Offline belfner

  • Posts: 13
    • View Profile
Re: Aimbot?
« Reply #5 on: April 07, 2018, 10:27:07 PM »
Aim bot is a little hard to set up.

Offline cameronahton03

  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: Aimbot?
« Reply #6 on: April 08, 2018, 02:07:06 AM »
It can be hard to set up its true

Offline youmyman

  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
Re: Aimbot?
« Reply #7 on: April 08, 2018, 03:03:31 AM »
hmmmp

Offline Pycuk

  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: Aimbot?
« Reply #8 on: April 08, 2018, 07:57:20 AM »
use priority

Offline lousyfox

  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
Re: Aimbot?
« Reply #9 on: April 08, 2018, 01:29:13 PM »
In the settings, select bone 1

Offline ToastyyBoi

  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: Aimbot?
« Reply #10 on: April 12, 2018, 07:01:28 PM »
The aimbot if good

Offline Boi151

  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: Aimbot?
« Reply #11 on: April 13, 2018, 10:29:25 PM »
hot

Offline Nihilistic

  • VIP (Active)
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
Re: Aimbot?
« Reply #12 on: April 14, 2018, 07:31:43 AM »
By default it?s on the head but like everyone else said you can go to bone selection to select where

Offline Mr TTT

  • VIP (Active)
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: Aimbot?
« Reply #13 on: April 14, 2018, 08:40:01 AM »
its in the menu where aimbot is under one of those tabs

Offline kolean02

  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
Re: Aimbot?
« Reply #14 on: April 14, 2018, 12:10:55 PM »
Its eazy



Total Registered Members:





2017-2023 BigPackets. All rights reserved. All other trademarks, logos and copyrights are the property of their respective owners. This site is not associated with any company in any way.