Welcome, Guest.

Author Topic: Does gmod have VAC?  (Read 705 times)

Offline HenryIsTheBomb

  • Level 0 - Leacher Skid
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
  • United States
Re: Does gmod have VAC?
« Reply #15 on: July 27, 2018, 03:23:59 pm »
I've used hacks from generic sites and never gotten a VAC ban. I doubt GMOD has one, or if it does, I doubt it's any good.

Offline Swa Re

  • Level 1 - Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
  • United States
Re: Does gmod have VAC?
« Reply #16 on: July 27, 2018, 06:52:18 pm »
Gmod does not have VAC, But you may get banned from servers but that's it.

Offline catsarecool

  • Level 1 - Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
  • United States
Re: Does gmod have VAC?
« Reply #17 on: July 27, 2018, 08:50:16 pm »
I dont know why, but garry's mod does not seem to have vac at all lmao!

Offline BeanEaters

  • Level 1 - Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
  • Netherlands
Re: Does gmod have VAC?
« Reply #18 on: July 27, 2018, 08:53:44 pm »
Yes, Gmod does have VAC but it's not functional lmao, it's like having two legs but being paralyzed from the waist down

Offline steamisa24

  • Level 0 - Leacher Skid
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
  • Indonesia
Re: Does gmod have VAC?
« Reply #19 on: July 27, 2018, 11:53:45 pm »
GMOD doesn't have vac, game servers do have anti cheat that could potentially found you out and ban you, but bp cheat ussualy bypass this.

Offline zombielols

  • Level 0 - Leacher Skid
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
  • United Arab Emirates
Re: Does gmod have VAC?
« Reply #20 on: July 28, 2018, 02:27:08 am »
Gmod doesn't have VAC. They do have server anti-cheats. At least I don't think Gmod has VAC.

Offline undreamedscyra

  • Level 1 - Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
  • Finland
Re: Does gmod have VAC?
« Reply #21 on: July 28, 2018, 04:42:09 pm »
as far as i am aware gmod does have vac but it is not enabled in gmod. but you can still get banned on a server to server basis

Offline bolern

  • Level 0 - Leacher Skid
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
  • Malaysia
Re: Does gmod have VAC?
« Reply #22 on: July 28, 2018, 05:31:57 pm »
It does have VAC but its extremely dumbed down version of it to a point that it doesn't work

Offline iloveahegao

  • Level 1 - Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
  • United States
Re: Does gmod have VAC?
« Reply #23 on: July 29, 2018, 12:02:58 am »
to my knowledge, you cannot be vac banned in gmod like all the servers are community owned not by valve.

Offline Kent1

  • Level 1 - Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
  • France
Re: Does gmod have VAC?
« Reply #24 on: July 29, 2018, 10:12:56 am »
Garrys mod has VAC but it seems to be desactivated or to be an outdated version, I don't really know

Offline ambi

  • Level 0 - Leacher Skid
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
  • United States
Re: Does gmod have VAC?
« Reply #25 on: July 29, 2018, 10:38:40 am »
It "has" vac, but thankfully like other people have said, it's so old that it doesn't even function properly.

Offline cezar5552

  • Level 1 - Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
  • Poland
Re: Does gmod have VAC?
« Reply #26 on: July 29, 2018, 11:45:52 am »
Well yes have but very old so i used so many aimbots and i dont get baned. just dont use beacon bot and cheat engie




Total Members


  • Youtube Youtube
  • Facebook Facebook
  • Twitter Twitter
  • Steam Steam

  • Powered by SMF | SMF © 2018, Simple Machines

    2018 BigPackets. All rights reserved. All other trademarks, logos and copyrights are the property of their respective owners. This site is not associated with any company in any way.