Welcome, Guest.

Author Topic: Yeah, this incorrect password thing that keeps happening to everyone.  (Read 108 times)

Offline DeepestMooner

  • Noob Poster
  • *
  • Posts: 14
  • Yes.
    • View Profile
  • Sweden
Am i doing something wrong i should i just wait for another update? I get a message saying that i've used the wrong credentials. I've turned off my antivirus, can't find bigpackets in the firewall so idk about that, tested both using my own injector and using the autoupdater, changed my password. It can't be any old config that is fucking it up, or is it? I saw somewhere that the configs had credentials in them, but i can't find the directory. :-\

Online KittoniuM

  • Administrator
  • Packet Master
  • *
  • Posts: 685
    • View Profile
  • Canada
Re: Yeah, this incorrect password thing that keeps happening to everyone.
« Reply #1 on: April 27, 2018, 12:09:56 pm »
Keep trying it will eventually work.
Make sure your password is simple

Offline DeepestMooner

  • Noob Poster
  • *
  • Posts: 14
  • Yes.
    • View Profile
  • Sweden
Re: Yeah, this incorrect password thing that keeps happening to everyone.
« Reply #2 on: April 27, 2018, 04:02:06 pm »
Ok, thank you  :D
I really should simplify my password hue hue

Offline EddieHax

  • Noob Poster
  • *
  • Posts: 11
    • View Profile
  • United Kingdom
Re: Yeah, this incorrect password thing that keeps happening to everyone.
« Reply #3 on: April 27, 2018, 05:27:09 pm »
This happens to me and it's because of the upper case characters that break it, I created another account that had an all lowercase username and password and it worked fine. Why when you turns caps on does it just show a plus? It ruins the login feature

Offline Rin

  • Leacher
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
  • United States
Re: Yeah, this incorrect password thing that keeps happening to everyone.
« Reply #4 on: April 28, 2018, 12:31:12 am »
10 posts now

Offline GenjiMain

  • Leacher
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
  • United Arab Emirates
It happend to me I delete the whole bp file and downloaded it again and it worked.

Offline SoftBalls

  • Noob Poster
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
  • United Kingdom
Yeah just try reinstalling the whole thing again, should work.





Total Members